2017 Family Council meeting schedule

(Unless otherwise posted meetings are held in the Boardroom on Ground floor )

Monday January 16 at 1:00 pm

Monday February 13 at  7:00 pm - MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED

Monday March 20 at 1:00 pm - MEETING HAS BEEN CHANGED TO 2:00PM IN THE AUDITORIUM

Monday April 10 at 7:00 pm - MEETING HAS BEEN CHANGED TO MONDAY APRIL 24TH -WILL TAKE PLACE AT 7PM IN THE BOARDROOM

Monday May 15 at  1:00 pm

Monday June 19 at 7:00 pm

Monday July 17 at 1:00 pm

Monday August 21 at 7:00 pm

Monday September 18 at 1:00 pm

Monday October 16 at 7:00 pm

Monday November 20 at 1:00 pm

Monday December 18 at 7:00 pm